ITG Staff Contact Information

  • Denise Araki, Help Desk Manager.
    Phone (808) 455-0504. Office: LC 101. daraki@hawaii.edu
  • Randy Araki, Web Content.
    Phone (808) 455-0450. Office: BS 109A. randalla@hawaii.edu
  • Scot Chinen, IT Support Services Assistant Manager
    Phone (808) 455-0592. Office: LC 101. scotc@hawaii.edu
  • Jennifer DiGiacinto, IT Coordinator.
    Phone (808) 455-0595. Office: BS 109A. jdigiaci@hawaii.edu
  • Troy Oshiro, Networking.
    Phone (808) 455-0605. Office: GT 104. troyo@hawaii.edu 
  • Horacio Rojas, Test Center/Help Desk Manager.
    Phone (808) 455-0273. Office: LC 101. horacio@hawaii.edu 
  • Lionel Shigemura, Network Administrator.
    Phone (808) 455-0486. Office: GT 104. lionel@hawaii.edu 
  • Byron Watanabe, IT/Server Manager.
    Phone (808) 455-0493, Office: BS 109A. byronw@hawaii.edu