UH-ITS Info

Subscribe to UH-ITS Info feed
News relating to ITS
Updated: 2 hours 24 min ago

MySuccess System Maintenance (May 18)

Fri, 05/18/2018 - 17:00
<p>The UH MySuccess system will have scheduled maintenance on Friday, May 18, 2018 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm HST. MySuccess is a system for Early Alert, referrals, and online scheduling for all the UH Community College, UH Hilo, and UH West Oahu.</p>
Categories: UH-ITS

Laulima: downtime for maintenance and updates (May 18)

Fri, 05/18/2018 - 12:30
There will be Laulima downtime on Friday, 5/18/18 from 12:30pm to 4:30pm (HST), for additional maintenance and updates. During the maintenance window, Laulima will not be available.
Categories: UH-ITS

[RESOLVED] Update to FileDrop web application (May 17)

Thu, 05/17/2018 - 22:00
Maintenance completed at 05/17/2018 10:30pm.
Categories: UH-ITS

[RESOLVED] FileDrop issues (May 17)

Thu, 05/17/2018 - 09:25
UPDATE: FileDrop was restarted, and uploading files is now working.
Categories: UH-ITS

BAN: Touchnet Vendor Outage (May 15)

Tue, 05/15/2018 - 21:00
The monthly Touchnet maintenance for May will occur starting Tuesday, May 15 at 9:00pm until Wednesday, May 16 at 1:00am (HST). However, Touchnet expects to be back online by 12:00am (midnight). During the maintenance window, the "Pay Tuition and Fees" section of MyUH (myuh.hawaii.edu) will not be available.
Categories: UH-ITS

UH VPN Service Unavailable (May 13)

Sun, 05/13/2018 - 20:00
<p>UH VPN service is currently unavailable.  Technicians are investigating.  Next update at 5/14, 8:30AM.</p>
Categories: UH-ITS

[RESOLVED] eThority unavailable (May 9)

Wed, 05/09/2018 - 08:00
Update: eThority is now available.
Categories: UH-ITS

Migrate JIRA to the ITS docker swarm (May 8)

Tue, 05/08/2018 - 20:00
JIRA is down for maintenance.
Categories: UH-ITS

[RESOLVED] eThority unavailable (May 8)

Tue, 05/08/2018 - 08:00
UPDATE: eThority is now available.
Categories: UH-ITS

[RESOLVED] eThority unavailable (May 7)

Mon, 05/07/2018 - 08:00
Update: eThority is now available.
Categories: UH-ITS

Network issues at Pacific Biosciences Research Center (May 6)

Sun, 05/06/2018 - 14:55
<p>Network equipment at Pacific Biosciences Research Center is currently having issues. Technicans have been alerted to the issue.</p>
Categories: UH-ITS

UH System: Scheduled Banner Outage for Upgrades/Maintenance (May 5)

Sat, 05/05/2018 - 13:00
Select Banner services will not be available from 1pm Saturday, May 5 to 6am Monday, May 7, 2018.
Categories: UH-ITS

[RESOLVED] eThority unavailable (May 4)

Fri, 05/04/2018 - 08:00
UDPATE: eThority is now available.
Categories: UH-ITS

MyUH maintenance (May 3)

Thu, 05/03/2018 - 23:00
<p>NO DOWNTIME is expected.</p>
Categories: UH-ITS

[RESOLVED] eThority unavailable (May 3)

Thu, 05/03/2018 - 08:00
UDPATE: eThority is now available.
Categories: UH-ITS

[RESOLVED] eThority is unavailable (May 2)

Wed, 05/02/2018 - 08:00
Update: eThority is now available.
Categories: UH-ITS

Kapiolani CC Library Website Unavailable (May 2)

Wed, 05/02/2018 - 00:36
<p>http://library.kapiolani.hawaii.edu/ is currently unavailable.Technicians are currently investigating. Next update: Wednesday, 5/2/18 at 9am.</p>
Categories: UH-ITS

MyUH Issues (May 1)

Tue, 05/01/2018 - 17:00
<p>Some users are getting a "HTTP Status 503" or "HTTP Status 408" error when visiting <a href="http://myuh.hawaii.edu/" target="_blank">myuh.hawaii.edu</a>. Technicians are looking into this issue.</p>
Categories: UH-ITS

Bwiki upgrade (Apr 30)

Mon, 04/30/2018 - 21:00
The bwiki will be down for maintenance from 9pm - 10pm.
Categories: UH-ITS

Paystub Application Unavailable (Apr 29)

Sun, 04/29/2018 - 10:30
<p>The Paystub application (https://www.hawaii.edu/payroll/paystub/) is unavailable. After logging in users will be redirected back to the login page. Next update at 4/30/18, 9:00AM.</p>
Categories: UH-ITS

Pages