Academic and Institutional Support Committee


Members (AY 2018-19)

  • Kelsie Aguilera
  • William Castillo
  • Brent Hirata
  • Gholam Khaleghi (Chair)
  • James Ogg
  • Heather Takamatsu
  • Christy Takamure
  • Naiad Wong



ARTICLE V. Standing Committees

SECTION 2. Academic Support and Institutional Support Committee

A. Functions

     1. Review and make recommendations to the Faculty Senate concerning policies and procedures on academic and institutional support services to faculty, staff, and students.

     2. Consult with members of the Administration as needed.

B. Membership

     1. Membership includes appointed faculty members who shall be voting members.